Winners at the International Gaming Awards!

Felicia Wijkander
Last updated on 2nd April 2020

Published: 11/02/2020

Categories: News

Screenshot of Winners at the IGA

The International Gaming Awards 2020 took place last week and the winner’s list has been announced. To know more about the event and the nominees, click here.

LeoVegas did us proud by bagging both the Online Gaming Operator of the Year and Outstanding Contributions awards at the IGA 2020! SevenJackpots wishes them hearty congratulations! To read our detailed review of LeoVegas Casino, click here.

Our friends at LeoVegas were also crowned King at the SBC Awards 2019 by being the proud winners of the Casino Operator of the Year award, as well as the Innovation in Casino Entertainment award! It’s raining awards at LeoVegas!

The Winners

The following is the winner’s list for the International Gaming Awards 2020:


Outstanding ContributionsGustaf Hagman, LeoVegas
Best Customer Service CompanyMansion
Casino Operator Australia & AsiaGalaxy Entertainment
Gaming Operator UK & EuropeCasino De Monte Carlo
eSports Betting Software of the YearUltraPlay
In-Play Sports Betting CompanyComeOn!
Integrated Resort of the YearMelco Entertainment
Great Place to Work Award – SupplierMicrogaming
Great Place to Work Award – OperatorBetsson Group
iGaming Software SupplierPragmatic Play
Innovator of the Year Award – SupplierYggdrasil
Innovator of the Year Award – OperatorBetsson Group
Live Casino of the YearSA Gaming
Lottery Product of the YearIntralot
Mobile Operator of the YearAlea
Mobile Product of the YearConnective Games
Mobile Sports Product of the YearCoobet
Online Casino Operator of the YearCasumo
Online Gaming Operator of the YearLeoVegas
Online Poker Operator of the YearKindred
Rising Star of the YearBooming Games
RNG Casino Supplier of the YearPlay’n Go
Slots Operator of the Year (Online)Videoslots
Slot Provider of the YearIGT
Socially Responsible Operator of the Year (Asia/ Australia)Galaxy Entertainment
Socially Responsible Operator of the Year (UK/ Europe)Les Ambassadeurs
Socially Responsible Operator of the Year (Online)Kindred
Sports Betting Operator of the YearWilliam Hill
Sports Betting Platform of the Year1xBet
Technology Provider/ SupplierBetconstruct
US Gaming Company of the YearScientific Games
Australia/ Asia Focussed SupplierBBIN


And there we have it! We would like to congratulate everyone who was honoured at the IGA! Here’s to another amazing year for online casinos everywhere!

Relevant news